If my sexuality didn’t define me then what did?

8 thoughts on “If my sexuality didn’t define me then what did?”

  1. Hope, You are indeed a Braveheart – your quest for truth and how your life has changed is an amazing journey and powerful witness. I’m blessed to call you Sister.

    Like

  2. So nice to put a face to your name. I have read with intrigue and admiration your honest entries on The Journey and am happy you shared your blog. You are courageous and genuine in your writing. Keep on!

    Like

  3. Yep- 9:00. I also attend wed. am ladies bible study. Now that I know your face, I’ll keep an eye out for you. Would love to meet you! 🙂

    Like

  4. Hey there! Just read your latest entry (loved it) and saw your last comment. I’ll look for you- where do you sit? I know you’re friends with Sue – do you sit around her by chance when you’re at 9:00? It’s like trying to “meet at Big Tex” during busy hours at the fair- waay too many people! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

