I’m Gay, not a Sinner!

12 thoughts on “I’m Gay, not a Sinner!”

  1. Paradigm shifts… Tricky little things. Great entry. I look forward to the next one. You always get me thinking, and I appreciate your 1) study and contemplation and prayer before you post and 2) gracious, humble, compassionate, but authoritative offering. Now, if you would, please consider this question (which I’m also pondering), particularly as it may apply to your next discussion: HOW does anyone/do we KNOW what sin is? Love ya, Hope!

    Like

  2. Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting
    provider at a honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

  3. Great read Hope! My thoughts as I am reading this. It doesn’t matter what the sin is. Sin is sin. We all have to come face to face with our own sin. Even if it is our judgmental thoughts or hatred towards those, who are gay, do drugs, drink, smoke, having sex outside marriage, etc. So called saints or sinners, we all sin. That’s why we all need Jesus! Thanks for writing your blogs, and putting your heart on the line for others! Love watching the transformation God is doing inside you. You Go Girl!

    Like

  4. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better!

    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this
    article to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

